• President's Holiday NO SCHOOL/PRESCHOOL/KIDS CARE

    Feb 19 - Mon View Details
  • Kinder Round Up/New Enrollment Meeting 5:30-7:00pm

    Feb 22 - Thu View Details
  • Student-led Conferences-Early Release Day (1:00 PM)

    Mar 07 - Wed View Details
  • Grading Period Ends / Last Day for Students

    Mar 09 - Fri View Details
  • Spring Intersession- No School/Preschool/No Kids Care

    Mar 12 - Mon View Details
  • Spring Intersession- No School/No Kids Care

    Mar 13 - Tue View Details
  • Spring Intersession- No School/Preschool/No Kids Care

    Mar 14 - Wed View Details
  • Spring Intersession- No School/Preschool/No Kids Care

    Mar 15 - Thu View Details
  • Spring Intersession- No School/Preschool/No Kids Care

    Mar 16 - Fri View Details
  • Spring Intersession- No School/Preschool/No Kids Care

    Mar 19 - Mon View Details
  • Spring Intersession- No School/Preschool/No Kids Care

    Mar 20 - Tue View Details
  • Spring Intersession- No School/Preschool/No Kids Care

    Mar 21 - Wed View Details
  • Spring Intersession- No School/No Kids Care

    Mar 22 - Thu View Details
  • Spring Intersession- No School/Preschool/No Kids Care

    Mar 23 - Fri View Details
  • Teacher Inservice / Workday-No School KG-8/No Kids Care

    Mar 26 - Mon View Details
  • Spring HolidayNo School & No Kids Care

    Mar 30 - Fri View Details
  • Memorial Day Holiday NO SCHOOL

    May 28 - Mon View Details
  • Last Day of School KG-8 Grades

    May 30 - Wed View Details
  • Teacher Inservice/Workday No School

    May 31 - Thu View Details